Ludicity

About Me

Hello!

If you're reading this, you actually care about who I am. I don't think that's terribly important, but it's nice to get in touch with people without the veil of anonymity. I'm avoiding putting my exact name on this page (no reason to turn up on Google immediately) but it's visible through the links below:

Firstly, if you don't mind the field of torment that is LinkedIn, the quickest way to learn about me professionally along with my most horrifying corporate picture - actually taken before a wedding - is this TinyURL link.

Secondly, my company's website is here. I don't expect to really drive any business through this platform - engineers tend not to be big on purchasing power - but for some reason it's very spiritually important to me to show programmers like myself that you can start a business and it isn't that painful. There it is. It's real, exists as a legal entity, only took a few phone calls and a negligible handful of cash to create, and has been taken seriously by other businesses.

There's also a whole post available here which links to my GitHub and other works, sparse as they are, as it seems more honest to sincerely discuss the industry only after my own work is up for critique.